My progress, or lack of it to be honest.

Hey folks!

I hope that you’re all well. I’m alright – had a bit of a rubbish week last week but I’m alright now.

I’m surprised at the mini review I ended up writing last week. I might end up doing some more of those. Maybe. We’ll see about that I think. I guess that it depends on how well, or indeed, badly, everything else goes. Or, if I have anything else to write about because reviews seem to be good for when I’m not really inspired. If that makes any sense. I have to admit that my life really is rather boring at the moment. In fact, it has been since I left university. Oh well, that’s yet another rant for a different blog.

Actually, now I’ve thought about it, I’ll probably have a review for you next week – of a website I just ordered from. I quite like the whole review thing to be honest, it’s quite fun.

But that’s next week. Back to this week however… I actually don’t really know what to say. I don’t have an awful lot to say.

My Page A Day Project is going okay – I’ve still got a bunch to catch up on from the beginning of the year, before I even started the project. And, everything I’ve written so far is from the same “story” though, but hey, that’s okay. My Notebook A Month thing is going quite badly, but I know once I get going with that again, I’m sure I’ll be okay. Either way, I haven’t touched the Notebook A Month thing since… Just before Christmas I think. But either way, I wrote so much last year that I’m still on track. The November/December fanfic is on hold until… Camp NaNoWriMo I think, which is in July and August. (Essentially, NaNo in the summer, for those who can’t get enough of the insanity during November.) That’s it really.

So, I’m going to leave you with some links to my favourite review blogs. They do, of course review mostly notebooks and pens. Here you go, my favourite review sites in no particular order:

~ From The Pen Cup.
~ The Pen Addict.
~ Gourmet Pens.
~ Rants of the Archer.
~ Does This Pen Write?

Until next week guys!

Danni x

Blog entry word count: 381 words.

Currently reading:
~ The Penguin Complete Sherlock Holmes by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle – page 20.
~ The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo by Stieg Larsson – page 34.
~ Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire by J.K. Rowling – page 336.

Leave a comment

Filed under Danni

Leave a Reply

