Woohoo!

Hey folks!

How y’all doing? I’m pretty good myself. I met up with a good friend on Monday, which was nice. Paperchase shopping! Yay! And, the writing’s been going much better this week. Since the 14th, I think I’ve written quite a bit. It doesn’t mean that any of it is any good, but the fact that I’m doing it keep the gears active and oiled. So, that’s good. Let’s see, since the 14th, I’ve written 48 and a half A5 notebook pages.

Whee! In doing that, I finished notebook number 13 and started notebook number 14 – thus keeping my “Notebook a Month” goal in check. Yay! I’m actually quite impressed with myself. Go me.

We’ll ignore the fact that it’s almost all fan fiction… Actually, I don’t think that there’s any “almost” about it. It’s all fan fiction. I don’t care; I really don’t. It’s what I want to be writing so it’s what I’m going to write. So… There. (Childish maybe, but, meh.)

Um… Apart from that, I don’t have a lot to say really. The rest of my life is pretty dull, kinda boring still – same old, same old really. I’m just waiting for May really – there’s a new Lamy pen coming out that I’m a bit excited for. (Sad, yes I know; no I don’t care.)

Do what makes you happy right? As Sheryl Crow, I believe said, or rather sung: “If it makes you happy, it can’t be that bad.”

Right?

Until next time folks, when hopefully I have an actual topic to write about!

Danni x

Blog word count: 112 words. (My lowest I think, ouch. I’m really sorry guys.)

Leave a comment

Filed under Danni

Leave a Reply

