A Few Things

Hi guys!

So. I’m not really sure what to talk about this week. I don’t really think much has happened – or at least, I can’t remember. I’ve been too busy being rejected by Paperchase, losing my grandfather on my dad’s side and thinking, or attempting to, about NaNoWriMo.

I’ve got my fingers crossed that I’ll take part. If I can get my Christmas temp job at WHSmiths back then I… I might not have time to write for NaNo. I’ll probably get stuck on the evening shift. Guess when I write best? Mmhm. That’s right – the evening. So yeah; we’ll see how that goes.

On the subject of NaNoWriMo; if you follow me on Twitter then you might’ve seen the photograph of the “supplies” I got. I’m such a… An idiot, really. Maybe slightly obsessive. Maybe I should seek help. Oh well.

Oh! Do you guys know about Fountain Pen Day? Go here and find out! 🙂

Lastly for today, I have a couple of links for a couple of articles for you. I read them, liked them and saved them for you.

~ 10 Reasons Why You Should Do NaNoWriMo.
~ 10 Signs You’re And Office Supply Addict.
~ 10 Reasons I Use A Planner.

Until next week,

Danni x

Blog post word count: 207 words.

Leave a comment

Filed under Danni

Leave a Reply

