Rule Five

“If your business plan depends on suddenly being ‘discovered’ by some big shot, your plan will probably fail… Nobody discovers anything. Things are made slowly and in pain.” Hugh MacLeod

Besides the quote this week: I don’t know if it’s just me with working on projects for so long, that if some are generally really bad, or you just think that because you are so sick of looking at them time after time.

I have been tweaking, planning (oh god the hours of planning) and trying to write this fantasy story with so much meaning and passion since I was ten (now being 24) that I don’t know if it will ever live up to what I want it to be. I’m guessing not. But I’ll be damned if I’m not going to try to though.

Silver Cathedral will not be posted this week due to me needing to sort out a rather disastrous short story. Seems to be a problem with the “*&%&$£ author as of late: That would be me. Hoping things will turn out better for next week. Sorry again guys.

Jon

Leave a comment

Filed under Jon

Leave a Reply

