And the winner is…

Hi guys!

I hope you’re all well. I’m not too bad today. A little tired, but pretty okay other than that.

This is going to be a one subject post today, really. I’m not silly, I know what everyone’s here for XD

Well! I certainly got more entries than I was expecting, which was a mega bonus. And now I know that nearly all of you reside overseas so if I ever do anything like this again then it’ll be straight up open to International from the beginning. Good to know!

I had fun reading your comments, so thank you for that! I have a couple of new inks I’m side-eyeing to try, a handful of new blog post ideas and some new blogs to read. Also, a thank you to those who did a little promoting. I accidentally stumbled upon a few of you promoting the give-away, so that was a nice surprise 😀

Right. Now down to business. I used random.org to pick a number, and I only counted the first comments – not my replies and not responses to my replies. It gave me a number and I counted three times, just to be perfectly certain. And the winner is…

Winner

Congratulations!

You can email me at kenouni.renashin@yahoo.co.uk with the subject: 100th Post. (Just so I catch it if it mistakenly goes in my Spam folder) and we’ll go from there. You have a week to email me to claim your prize.

Thank you again everyone for taking the time to send me such interesting comment-entries. If I could give you all something, I would.

Back to normal service next week!

Until then,

Danni

X

Blog post word count: 280 words

3 Comments

Filed under Danni

3 responses to “And the winner is…

  1. Oh my God I’m so excited to win this giveaway! Thanks to Danni and the generous stationery companies for hosting it! I’ll definitely put the items to good use!

  2. Reblogged this on Windi's Musings and commented:
    WOO-HOO! I won my first giveaway ever! Thanks to Danni, random.org and the stationery companies!

Leave a Reply

