Holding myself briefly accountable.

Good morning ladies and gentlefolk!

What is it about stationery?

No more pens, I tell myself as I browse CultPens and BureauDirect again. No more notebooks, I mutter as I look around WHSmith’s anyway. I mean! I certainly don’t need any more. But yet, I still find myself looking. It’s a bit crazy really but… I guess that’s just what I’m like? That’s just what stationery lovers are like? I don’t know, I don’t often sit and question it – to me, that’s just how it goes? I don’t know. It’s either stationery or Pokemon cards with me apparently! Sigh. Am I just really a simple creature?

Bleh! Never mind. Anyway!

I’m going to make myself accountable by saying this in public.

I have, at least two posts that I want to do at the forefront of my brain. At least two, which are kind of related, and then in turn relate to the year long course I’ve been doing, that I’m pretty sure that I’ve mentioned. One post is on my Midori Traveler’s Notebook, and one is a “what’s in my pencil case?” sort of post – but it’s the pencil case that I keep with the Midori. Actually, on that note, I could do a “what’s in my bag organiser?” post – which is also something I keep with the Midori, containing almost all the crap that “relates” to the Midori. Those’ll be… Interesting for me, at least. Hopefully for you too.

So, those are on the horizon. Not sure how long it’s going to take though – pictures are better in natural daylight, and I live in the UK so daylight is… Not a common occurance, especially at the moment because it’s always freakin’ dark because it’s cold, windy and most often, damp. It feels like it hasn’t stopped raining since October, and it’s horrible. It feels like the weather’s cold and windy but otherwise okay on every day except the days I need to go out. Because then it pours with rain. Typical that.

Oh well, what can you do?

How’ve you all been? Well, I hope!

I’m going to go and plot out some blog ideas.

Until next week!

Danni

x

Blog post word count: 362 words.

Leave a comment

Filed under Danni

Leave a Reply

