The End

So I have not posted now in absolutely ages.

On some level it is because I have a crap memory, and on others it is because I have nothing new to say, or I’ve burnt out my writing time with editing/and or writing.

I used to be able to do this and writing fine. But this new story is a whole other level compared to the last one I published; having to create a new world from scratch that doesn’t contradict itself. It just has to make sense.

So this is going to be my last post. I think it’s for the best because even after December, when I am publishing the Silver Cathedral Saga, I still have five more stories to edit and write. I really I don’t want to keep going backwards and forwards, being inconsistent for you guys. It’s just not fair.

I think I’ll be able to bang them out so much quicker from the next one because there will be no waiting to write a first draft or tying up so many loose ends. Although it sounds strange, I think writing the series backwards was actually easier than I thought it would be. It helped me form the stories better in a way and expanded them to a much better level the further you go into the series.

Anyway.

This is me, Marcus Riddle, AKA Jon–saying bye for the last time.

*Waves*

I’d say good luck to you all but to imply such a thing means you don’t deserve something as much as another does. So… Go get ’em!

Leave a comment

Filed under Marcus Riddle

Leave a Reply

