#bookaday 2

Best bargain!

100% the best bargain I’ve ever found was the annotated Sherlock Holmes for 25p a volume. God bless charity shops. I already owned collections of Holmes when I saw them but could not walk away without them! These editions are older ones but they do see for about $40 on eBay so I thought it was a bit of a steal.

This is not my photo, as my copies are stacked away somewhere but they are identical.

20140708-035218 pm-57138903.jpg

Leave a comment

Filed under Lil

Leave a Reply

