An Announcement Regarding the Future

Hey guys!

After talks with the other active member of this blog (that’s Lil, as Jon left ages ago and Craig left even longer ago) we have decided that Lil is just far too busy, and I would like to branch out some more – maybe post a little more often.

Basically, my lovely readers – I’m moving blogs.

This one will stay up, but I have copied all of my own posts over to my own, new blog. Some of that blog is still a “work in progress” but it’s nearly done – I just have a few pages to tweak, but other than that it is live and readable.

You can now find me over at this blog:

kenrenstationery.wordpress.com

I hope to see you there!

Leave a comment

Filed under Danni

Leave a Reply

